New Utah location photos –

– and I’m not saying where I got ’em 😉

3 responses

  1. Alex Chapman

    The structure in the bottom left pic can be seen in the TV spot titled “Lost”. You can see it just before the female thark spreads all 4 arms.

    December 21, 2011 at 6:06 pm

  2. Ralok (oh why bother you know I am Eric)

    those f****king thark statues just taunting me

    December 22, 2011 at 2:02 am

  3. Alex Chapman

    Glad you mentioned the thark statues Eric,
    I see a thark statue in 2 of these pics. One has a head, one doesn’t, hmm.
    I think these 2 pics could (I said could) be the shore of the Lost Sea of Korus in the Valley Dor.
    Noticed the remains of the 2 destroyed rafts in front of John Carter? The rafts all look identical and the book does say that the Therns suppied boats along the River Iss to be used by anyone taking their last long pilgrimage to the Barsoomian Heaven.

    December 22, 2011 at 5:08 am

Leave a Reply

