Lots of new pretty pictures from Barsoom :)

Mornin’ I was trying to post Superbowl stuff on here  last night and it wouldn’t let me in. Maybe it was telling me to take a break, step back from it for a moment, take the night off… This morning I dove right in of course. One of the first things I did was bop into Twitter without headgear on or anything. By the Gods of Mars those people are pissy ! ” Da #johncarter movie looks stooopid” and such. It all seemed to be in response to the 30 second Superbowl spot.
Too bad they didn’t show the 60 second one, not that it would have changed the tide of stooopid.  A little later ( I had some more coffee, played with the puppy ) I realized that I’d seen 10 or 12 negative comments. Just the city I live in is over 1 million people. I’m not even going to bother with what that percentage is. So, on with the show. Seven haute new images have shown up this morning. I first saw them on Comic Book Movie I’m only showing my fave here of Dejah looking fine. The rest are images I clipped out of the title collage. I quite like the collage, it’s epic.  – Jeff

4 responses

  1. Purdy!! Now we need more James Purefoy as Kantos Kan pics, pretty please, Disney! 😉

    February 6, 2012 at 11:13 am

  2. Yea we do.

    February 6, 2012 at 11:46 am

  3. The presence of Kantos Kan in the trailers and TV spots is sorely lacking.

    February 6, 2012 at 6:04 pm

  4. Bard of Helium

    Hasn’t been much of Tardos Mors either. I hope they give us more of the Heliumite nobility before March 9. Maybe some shots of THEM fighting.

    February 6, 2012 at 7:05 pm

Leave a Reply

