And more screen caps of course.

3 responses

  1. Daniel (Mccinny)

    That airship pic is the most interesting to me. While I appreciate Stanton’s take on the craft, I find a few things strange.

    For one, the stairways leading from one deck to another look insanely dangerous, not to mention impractical. I see one guard rail and that’s it. I’d get shot for desertion before I’d walk across that bad boy during flight!!

    Last are the “solar feathers”. It almost looks like men are lined up along them, ala a classic viking boat, rowing. That perplexes me greatly sense we all know that anti-grav comes from “the eighth ray” , allowing a ship to rise and fall and a radium motor is used for propulsion. But if this is the case, it would seem manpower makes the thing move along. Interesting.

    February 14, 2012 at 8:15 am

  2. Daniel (Mccinny)

    well, insubordination even…. 😀

    February 14, 2012 at 8:16 am

  3. Mayara

    Do I spy a wedding ring?
    And that seems to be the office covered in conceptual art that Kitsch mentions on interviews.

    February 15, 2012 at 9:19 am

Leave a Reply

