El Capitan Theatre John Carter props.

Our pal Brad from http://www.jcofmars.com has drawn our eager attention to the prop display at the  El Capitan Theatre in Hollywood. I know that I’ve reported that I did see John Carter at the Disney Burbank studio, but I have not seen any of this stuff and sure wish I had. So Mr. Smartypants did not see it all despite having a grand time. A complete package for me would be – movie premiere, John Carter props and ( it being Hollywood boulevard ) another Catwoman macing some other street performer  portraying Justin Bieber. Anyways enough dreaming, click either image at go check out all the cool props at the Hollywood Costumes and Props blog. – Jeff


 

3 responses

  1. I want a medallion like that!! With the colorful opal-like center or a real one with the glowy innards that can take me to Barsoom!! 😀

    March 28, 2012 at 11:41 am

  2. No cat-woman comments yet ?

    March 28, 2012 at 2:09 pm

  3. Daniel (Mccinny)

    Only if you supplied pics of said macing. 😀

    March 29, 2012 at 11:27 am

Leave a Reply

