Favreau and others talk JOHN CARTER

Hey guys – I know I know I haven’t been posting much. Mostly just trying to hug my two dogs at once and pretending that they’re Woola ( I know it’s not 10 legs but it’s closer ) and crying alot. The good news is that Blu Ray/DVD is on the way. Collider.com as a snippet from one of the documentaries with John Favreau, Willem Dafoe and Michael Chabon. There also seems to be artwork that is not in the artbook. So click the image and check it out ! – Jeff ( I think this art is by Justin Sweet )

2 responses

  1. Love it!! Man I’m dying for that BluRay to get here! Soooon!!! 😀

    May 25, 2012 at 8:21 pm

  2. Abraham Sherman

    Yep, now I’m even more ridiculously excited about the Blu-ray! I get the sense that a wider world of Barsoomian awesomeness is just beginning to open up and that there are many more magnificent things ahead in the years to come.

    May 26, 2012 at 7:23 am

Leave a Reply

