JOHN CARTER 1st year anniversary

Today is the 1st year anniversary of JOHN CARTER ! I’m reposting last year’s response to my first viewing of JOHN CARTER at an ERB convention in LA. The screening was on the Disney lot which was cool in its own but the image is actually of the theatre in Downtown Disney. – Jeff

barsoomia

Greetings gentle Barsoomians ! Only two more sleeps -I saw THE MOVIE last Saturday night at the Disney Burbank Studio. They showed a Disney ‘in house’ sizzle real before the movie. It REALLY made me want to see the movie right away – and I did. I laughed, I cried, and I wanted to see it again immediately. I’ll be posting my thoughts on the movie soon. But for now I leave you with “two more sleeps !.” – Jeff

20120307-105848.jpg

View original post

Leave a Reply

