And in your Top 25 ….

So I get home from work and go to turn on some tunes and as I look at my itunes playlist I think sure, “l’ll play the top 25 thing here and see what that covers. Bowie- yup, Space Hog, Bowie – that’s a lot of John Carter.” What I don’t get is why the whole soundtrack isn’t there, I just turn it on and let it go. When the tracks did show up they caught me off guard and I had one of those, “wait, I used to know this, it’s, it’s – it’s John Carter, how lovely !” Actually getting surprised by the pieces brought up just how excellent the soundtrack is. – Jeff

top 25

One response

  1. I am regular reader, how are you everybody?
    This article posted at this website is in fact nice.

    December 8, 2015 at 6:31 pm

Leave a Reply

