The Martian

You know I have to post this. It’s Mars. I read the book and liked it, the movie being big screen and colour and all will

probably move me more than the book, getting into all of my emotion centres and all. It’s an interesting time when self published books are not only succeeding but but being turned into movies. ‘WOOL’ is now being adapted for screen. I’ve read it too, I was really impressed with but kind of petered out. It’s really more of a series of novellas, which is not a bad thing at all. Again, I may like it even more on screen. Interesting times in deed…. – Jeff

Leave a Reply

